Slum Village return with the sequel to last year’s Dirty Slums mixtape today. Hosted by Mick Boogie once again, Dirty Slums 2 features a largely similar lineup to its predecessor, with Rapper Big Pooh, J. Ivy, Joe Scudda, Focus and Vice all making encores. Fellow Detroit stalwarts Guilty Simpson, Clear Soul Forces and younger brother of the late founding member J Dilla, Illa J, all help bolster the attack this time round, though. The members of the famed trio may have changed over the years, but whatever the formation, SV still deliver.

Stream and download Dirty Slums 2 after the jump…

Slum Village – Dirty Slums 2 (Tracklisting)

01. The World Is Yours feat. Baatin & T3
02. And We Go feat. T3, Young RJ & Fat Ray
03. Decadence feat. T3, Young RJ & Guilty Simpson
04. Riot feat. Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda & T3
05. Gangster Bitch feat. T3, The Action Figures & Denmark Vessy
06. Greatness feat. Illa J, Young RJ, T3 & Jyotika
07. Hustle feat. Young RJ, Vice, T3 & J Ivy
08. Straight From The Vil feat. T3 & Focus
09. Nightmares (No Mas) feat. T3, Illa J & Young RJ
10. Look at Yo Face feat. Illa J, T3 & Vice
11. How It Feel feat. T3, Illa J & Young RJ
12. What You Want feat. Focus, Rapper Big Pooh, Illa J, Vice, T3 & Young RJ
13. We Gone feat. T3, Young RJ & Kam Corvet
14. Un Fuc Witable feat. T3, Illa J & Clear Soul Forces
15. Exodus feat. Focus, T3, Vice & Young RJ

DOWNLOAD: Slum Village – Dirty Slums 2

Rap Roundup: Nitty Scott MC, CyHi The Prynce x Trae Tha Truth, Bryant Dope and More