It’s GUCCI! DJ Drama & Gucci Mane get together for the new Gangsta Grillz mixtape Ferrari Music which dropped earlier tonight in the usual Brick Squad 1017 form at 10:17 pm.

Shouts to Joey I.E.

After the jump you can get the tracklisting/download link plus more new mixtapes from Chase N. Cashe, XV & Chip Tha Ripper…


DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama & Gucci Mane – “Ferrari Music” (Mixtape)


For those not in the know of Chase N. Cashe the talented producer and artist hails from New Orleans and is known not only for co-producing Lil’ Wayne & Eminem’s “Drop The World” but also the SFCB (Surf Club) collective that he runs. Recently he put out a new project called Vintage which is a collection of new music he’s been holding onto. (Props to Nation/NahRight)


DOWNLOAD: Chase N. Cashe – “Vintage” (Mixtape)


XV gets with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar for the Vizzy Zone mixtape which features a list of guests that includes: Mike Posner, Kid Cudi, Killer Mike, Mac Miller, Colin Munroe, Bun B, GLC, Talib Kweli & Chiddy Bang. (Props to NahRight)

1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (produced by Seven)
2. The Flying V (produced by Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (produced by Omen)
4. Gettin’ Bizzy (produced by Seven)
5. We Zonin’ (produced by Seven)
6. Reset Button ft. Talib Kweli (produced by Woody)
7. Nevermind (produced by Seven)
8. She Go, I Go ft. Chiddy Bang (produced by Seven)
9. Falling Awake (produced by Omen)
10. Mirror’s Edge ft. Mike Posner (produced by Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone ft. Kid CuDi (produced by Emile)
12. Passport (produced by Woody)
13. Isn’t It Awesome (produced by Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller (produced by Seven)
15. Familiar (produced by Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come ft. Colin Munroe (produced by Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My Shit (produced by The Awesome Sound)
BONUS: Mirror’s Edge (Remix) feat. Bun B , GLC & Mike Posner

DOWLOAD: XV – “Vizzy Zone” (Mixtape)


Cleveland rapper Chip Tha Ripper collabs with out NMC family over at OnSMASH for From Me, To You (The Prelude To Gift Raps) which is a preview EP entirely produced by Chuck Inglish of the Cool Kids. This is the first of two EP’s leading up to Chip Tha Ripper’s debut album coming later this year.

01. No Worries
02. Ain’t No Love Here
03. I Told You
04. Baby Phat (Remix)
05. Click Clack (feat. 79th Truth)
06. Fat Raps (Remix) (feat. Chuck Inglish, Big Sean, Asher Roth, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James)

DOWNLOAD: Chip Tha Ripper – “From Me To You (The Prelude To Gift Raps)” EP