Until we get Boss Of All Bosses 3 on October 5, the U.N. surprises us with something to hold us over until next month. The 21-track collection features appearances from Jim Jones, J.R. Writer, Grafh, Uncle Murda, Avery Storm, and more.

via Cam’Ron

Catch the official artwork, tracklisting and download link after the jump…..



Cam’Ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0 (Mixtape) (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Gunz & Butta
3. House Of Harlem (Feat. Jaz)
4. Star (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
5. Picture (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
6. Soulja (Feat. Jaz)
7. Warning (Remix) (Feat. Uncle Murda)
8. From The Bottom (Feat. Grafh & Hell Rell)
9. Let It Burn
10. Cold World (Feat. Rod Raspy)
11. They Know Who We Are (Feat. P Da Don & Jim Jones)
12. Makeout (Feat. Jim Jones & Sen City)
13. Watch Out (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)
14. All Around (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
15. Bread Breakers (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)
16. Fairytales (Remix) (Feat. Avery Storm & Jaz)
17. Party Ain’t A Party (Freestyle) (Feat. Jaz)
18. Murder 1 Skit (Feat. Whiteboy J)
19. Key To Life
20. Keep Rising
21. Life Is Like A Movie

DOWNLOAD: Cam’Ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0 (Mixtape) (Hosted By Cam’Ron)

Previously: Uncle Murda Feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Jim Jones, Vado and Cam’Ron – “Warning (Remix)” | Cam’Ron, Grafh and Hell Rell – “From The Bottom (Remix)”