After premiering the project live at ComplexCon earlier this month, N.E.R.D are set to officially release their new album, No_One Ever Really Dies, next month. This morning, Pharrell announced that N.E.R.D’s comeback album — their first since 2010’s Nothing — will arrive on December 15.

Clocking in 11 songs, No_One Ever Really Dies boasts guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Future, Gucci Mane, Ed Sheeran, Wale, M.I.A. and Rihanna, who appears on the lead single “Lemon.”

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below…


A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

N.E.R.D — No_One Ever Really Dies (Tracklisting):

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)
3. Voilà (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
4. 1000 (Feat. Future)
5. Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s (Feat. André 3000)
10. Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Related: OTHERtone Radio: N.E.R.D Discuss New Album, Working with André 3000 & Rediscovering Their Identity