Nelly calls a few big name friends on his forthcoming seventh solo album, M.O. due September 30. The St. Louis-native’s first solo album in three years is lead by the singles “Hey Porsche,” “Get Like Me” featuring Nicki Minaj and Pharrell, & “Heaven” with U.K. singer Daley.

Other guest appearances come from Nelly Furtado (“Headphones”), Fabolous and Wiz Khalifa (“My Chick Better”), T.I. (“Rick James”), Pharrell (“IDGAF”), and country band Florida Georgia Line (“Walk Away”). During a recent visit to NBC’s Today Show, Nelly gave the first live performance of his new pop single “Heaven,” also calling on Florida Georgia Line for a special appearance.

Check out the tracklisting to Nelly’s M.O., plus his appearance on Today below…..

Nelly – M.O. (Tracklisting):

1. Get Like Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell)
2. Give U Dat (Feat. Future)
3. Rick James (Feat. T.I.)
4. Heaven (Feat. Daley)
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K (Feat. 2 Chainz)
7. All Around the World (Feat. Trey Songz)
8. IDGAF (Feat. Pharrell & T.I.)
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better (Feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Walk Away (Feat. Florida Georgia Line)
12. Headphones (Feat. Nelly Furtado)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade (Feat. Yo Gotti)
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

Previously: Nelly Feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell – “Get Like Me” (Video)