Ne-Yo is starting the new year off right with the release of his sixth studio LP, Non-Fiction. Hitting stores on January 27, the follow-up to 2012’s R.E.D. is a more R&B driven project, lead by the singles “Money Can’t Buy” with Jeezy and “She Knows” featuring Juicy J.

The 19-song deluxe edition available for pre-order on iTunes includes guest appearances from T.I. (“One More”), Pitbull (“Time of Our Lives”), and ScHoolboy Q (“Run/An Island”). Click below to check out the full credits.

Continue after the jump……

Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Tracklisting):

1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. One More (Feat. T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. “Money Can’t Buy” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. “She Knows” (Feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (Feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus Track)
21. Ballerina (Bonus Track)

Spotted at HHNM

Ne-Yo Feat. Juicy J – “She Knows” (Video)
Ne-Yo Feat. Jeezy – “Money Can’t Buy” (Video)