Ne-Yo adds his name to the list of a busy summer lineup of releases. The R&B star’s sixth studio album, Good Man, is set to drop on June 8. Along with the album artwork, the full 20-song track list is now available for fans to go through. Lead by the title-track single and “Push Back,” Good Man serves as Ne-Yo’s first project since 2015’s Non-Fiction. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Bebe Rexha, Eric Bellinger, Stefflon Don, Candice Boyd and Sam Hook all make guest appearances.

See the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Ne-Yo – Good Man (Tracklisting):

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (Intro)
2. “1 More Shot”
3. “L.A. Nights”
4. “Nights Like These” (Feat. Romeo Santos)
5. “U Deserve”
6. “Summertime”
7. “Push Back” (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. “Breathe”
9. “On Ur Mind” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. “Back Chapters”
11. “Hotbox” (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. “Over U”
13. “Without U”
14. “Apology”
15. “Ocean Sure” (Feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. “Good Man”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Pour Me Up”
19. “Won’t Be Often”
20. “Reset the Night”

via HHNM

Ne-Yo Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don – “Push Back” (Video)
Ne-Yo – “Good Man”