N.O.R.E. has enjoyed success in the media world over the past few years with his Drink Champs podcast and On the Run television series. The veteran Queens MC returned to the music earlier this year, with his Pharrell-featured single “Uno Más.” The C-N-N member now announces his new album, 5E. Due July 27, the album will be released via N.O.R.E’s Militainment and Mass Appeal Records. The 11-song LP features appearances by The-Dream, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Jadakiss, Wyclef and Sevyn Streeter. Norega’s long-time friend Fat Joe also makes two appearances on the album, including N.O.R.E.’s new single “Don’t Know.”

Hear it below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

N.O.R.E. – 5E (Tracklisting):

1. “In the Beginning”
2. “Big Chain” (Feat. Fabolous)
3. “Bendicion” (Feat. Fat Joe)
4. “Don’t Know” (Feat. Fat Joe)
5. “She’s Mine” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
6. “Woof” (Feat. The-Dream)
7. “Let Me Be Great” (Feat. Yung Reallie)
8. “No Reason” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. “LaLa” (Feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef)
10. “Parade” (Feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. “Uno Mas” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)

New Music: N.O.R.E. Feat. Fat Joe – “Don’t Know”

Previously: N.O.R.E. Feat. Pharrell – “Uno Más” (Video)