the infamous mobb deep

Mobb Deep celebrates the 20-year anniversary of The Infamous a year in advance with their new LP, The Infamous Mobb Deep. Tributing their classic 1995 sophomore album, Prodigy and Havoc will release a double-disc LP on April 1. Before it hits stores next Tuesday, fans can stream the project in its entirety thanks to iTunes.

Disc one features 17 new records, with appearances from Nas, The Lox, Busta Rhymes, French Montana, Bun B, Mack Wilds, Juicy J, and Snoop Dogg. Disc two includes unreleased versions of songs off The Infamous, which have never been heard until now. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Nas, and Big Noyd all appear on the deluxe edition, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Tracklisting):

1. “Taking You Off Here” (Produced by Havoc)
2. “Say Something” (Produced By Illmind)
3. “Get Down” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Havoc)
4. “Dirt” (Produced By Illmind)
5. “Timeless” (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6. “All A Dream” (Feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. “Low” (Feat. Mack Wilds) (co-produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1da)
8. “Murdera” (Produced By Illmind)
9. “Check the Credits” (Produced By Illmind)
10. “Gimme All That” (Produced by Havoc)
11. “Legendary” (Feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (co-produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys)
12. “Lifetime” (Produced by Alchemist)
13. “My Block” (Produced by Kaytranada)
14. “Henny” (Feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) (Produced by Havoc)
15. “Conquer” (Produced by Havoc)
16. “Waterboarding” (Produced by Havoc)
17. “Get It Forever” (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Havoc)

Deluxe Edition (The 1994 Infamous Sessions):
1. “Eye For An Eye” (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Nas) (Prod. Mobb Deep)
2. “Skit” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
3. “Get It In Blood” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
4. “Gimme The Goods” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
5. “If It’s Alright” (Feat. Big Noyd) (Prod. Mobb Deep)
6. “Skit Mobb Deep 1995” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
7. “Survival of the Fittest” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
8. “Temperature’s Rising” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
9. “The Bridge” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
10. “Skit” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
11. “The Money” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
12. “The Money Version 2” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
13. “We About to Get Hectic” (Prod. Mobb Deep)
14. “The Infamous” (Prod. Mobb Deep)

Album Stream: Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep Feat. The LOX – “All A Dream”
Mobb Deep – “Say Something”
Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Tracklisting)
Mobb Deep – “Taking You Off Here” (Video)