Two of rap music’s famed groups collaborate for the first-time on “All a Dream,” a cut off Mobb Deep’s The Infamous Mobb Deep LP. Queenbridge and Yonkers finest lyricists step into reflective mode over a cleverly sampled-Biggie Smalls classic produced by Produced by Ommas Keith & Michael Uzowuru.

Due April 1, Mobb Deep’s double-disc album features 17 new songs with appearances from Nas, The LOX, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, French Montana, Bun B, Juicy J, and Mack Wilds, plus 14 never-before-heard unreleased cuts from The Infamous sessions. Pre-order a copy on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: Mobb Deep Feat. The LOX – “All A Dream”

Mobb Deep – “Say Something”
Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Tracklisting)
Mobb Deep – “Taking You Off Here” (Video)