Migos No Label 2

Just weeks after dropping the Solid Foundation mixtape with DJ Drama and Quality Control Music, Migos is back with their latest project, No Label 2. The Atlanta trio team up with Meek Mill, Machine Gun Kelly, and Rich Homie Quan. Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Honorable C Note, and Murda handles much of the production duties as Miss Info tells you all you need to know about this one…

Stream and download after the jump…

Migos – No Label 2 (Tracklisting):

1. Migos – No Label 2 (Intro) (Feat. DJ Ray G) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
2. Migos – Copy Me [Prod. By Murda]
3. Migos – Contraband [Prod. By Zaytoven]
4. Migos – Add It Up [Prod. By Zaytoven]
5. Migos – Peek A Boo [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
6. Migos – Antidope [Prod. By Zaytoven]
7. Migos – Migo Dreams (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
8. Migos – Kidding Me [Prod. By Mack Boy]
9. Migos – M&M’s [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
10. Migos – Fight Night [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
11. Migos – Handsome And Wealthy [Prod. By Cheese]
12. Migos – Birds [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
13. Migos – YRH (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Metro Boomin & TM 88]
14. Migos – No F*ckin Wit [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
15. Migos – Freak No More [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
16. Migos – Hot Boy [Prod. By Breezy]
17. Migos – Body Parts (Feat. MGK) [Prod. By Murda]
18. Migos – Ounces [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
19. Migos – Emmit Smith [Prod. By Murda]
20. Migos – Built Like Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]
21. Migos – First 48 [Prod. By Mack Boy]
22. Migos – Payola [Prod. By Cheese]
23. Migos – Where Were You [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
24. Migos – Just Wait On It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
25. Migos – Young Rich Niggas [Prod. By Cassius]

DOWNLOAD: Migos – No Label 2 (Mixtape)

UPDATE: Faster download link added above, via HotNewHipHop

Migos Feat. Gucci Mane – “Get Down”
Migos – “Just Wait On It” (Prod. Zaytoven)
Migos – Solid Foundation (Mixtape) (Hosted By DJ Drama)