After setting trends, lingo and dance crazes across pop culture since their 2013 come up, the Migos bottle all that flavor into their sophomore LP CULTURE. The highly-anticipated follow-up to their 2015 debut Yung Rich Nation is lead by the Billboard No. 1 smash “Bad And Boujee” featuring Lil’ Uzi Vert. Other standouts like “T-Shirt”, “Call Casting” and “What the Price” also appear on the 13-track LP released via Quality Control/300 Entertainment.

The Atlanta trio of Quavo, Takeoff and Offset keep the features to a minimum, getting Gucci Mane (“Slippery”), DJ Khaled (“Culture”), 2 Chainz (“Deadz”) and Travi$ Scott (“Kelly Price”) to make guest appearances. Out now on iTunes, stream CULTURE and watch the group’s interview on HOT 97 below.

Continue after the jump….

Migos – CULTURE (Tracklisting):

1. “Culture” (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” (Feat. Lil’ Uzi Vert)
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Slippery” (Feat. Gucci Mane)
7. “Big on Big”
8. “What the Price”
9. “Brown Paper Bag”
10. “Deadz” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. “All Ass”
12. “Kelly Price” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
13. “Out Yo Way”

Migos Freestyle Live on Sway In The Morning (Video)
Migos Freestyle Llama Llama Red Pajama on The Cruz Show (Video)
Migos – “What the Price”
Migos Perform “Bad and Boujee” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! (Video)
Migos & Hoodrich Pablo Juan – “I Can”
Migos’ “Bad and Boujee” Tops the Billboard Hot 100
Migos – “T-Shirt” (Video)