Over the last two years, Meek Mill has been in the headlines mainly due to his much-publicized beef with Drake and his relationship with now ex-girlfriend Nicki Minaj. The Philadelphia MC copes with the ups and downs on his third solo LP, Wins & Losses. Lead by the DJ Mustard-produced single “Whatever You Need” featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign, Wins & Losses also includes records like “Glow Up,” “Young Black America” with The-Dream, and “Issues.”

Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, Teyana Taylor, Quavo, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti all appear on the 17-track project. The release of Wins & Losses comes on the same day it was announced Meek Mill’s 2015 sophomore LP, Dreams Worth More Than Money, is now officially platinum.

Out now on iTunes, stream the Dreamchaser’s new offering and watch the final two episodes of his Wins & Losses film.

Continue after the jump….

Meek Mill – Wins & Losses (Tracklisting):

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. “Whatever You Need” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “These Scars” (Feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. “Connect the Dots” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” (Feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” (Feat. The-Dream)
14. “Open” (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. “Ball Player” (Feat. Quavo)
16. “Made It from Nothing” (Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. “Price”

Meek Mill Talks Safaree Incident, Drake, Wins and Losses, JAY-Z Album & MoreMeek Mill – “Issues” (Video)
Meek Mill Announces Wins and Losses Release Date, Reveals Album Cover
Meek Mill – Meekend Music II (EP)