Meek Mill’s new album, CHAMPIONSHIPS, will impact everywhere at midnight. The follow-up to 2017’s Wins & Losses serves as the Philadelphia MC’s first full-length project since being released from prison earlier this year. Before the album arrives later tonight, the MMG rapper unveiled the 19-song track list thats loaded with some big features. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Ella Mai, Fabolous, Young Thug and Jeremih make guest appearances. The biggest record and probably the most talked about collaboration is “Going Bad,” where Meek Mill and Drake link up following their past feud which ended officially to the public last month.

See the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Meek Mill Talks Criminal Justice Reform on The Ellen Show (Video)
Meek Mill Taks Drake, Nicki Minaj, Reveals CHAMPIONSHIPS Features
Meek Mill Announces ‘The Motivation’ Tour
Meek Mill Performs “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Meek Mill – “Oodles O’Noodles Babies” + “Uptown Vibes” (Feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA)
Meek Mill Announces New Album Title & Release Date
Meek Mill Feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock – “Dangerous” (Video)
Meek Mill, Jeremih & PnB Rock Perform “Dangerous” on The Tonight Show (Video)