Following a major misstep, serving jail time late last year, Meek Mill has returned stronger than ever. The Philadelphia MC delivers his long-awaited sophomore effort, Dreams Worth More Than Money. Officially out today, the follow-up to 2013’s Dreams & Nightmares features appearances from Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Drake, The Weeknd, Diddy, Chris Brown, Future, Jeremih and Swizz Beatz.

Boi-1da, Vinylz, ILLANGELO, Bangladesh and Metro Boomin lead the production on Meek’s second LP, which is available for purchase on iTunes. Courtesy of Spotify, fans can stream DWMTM from start to finish below.

Continue after the jump…..

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Tracklisting):

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (Feat. Swizz Beatz & Jeremih)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (Feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes on You” (Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (Feat. Diddy)

Meek Mill Feat. Drake – “R.I.C.O.”
Meek Mill, Fabolous, French Montana, Wale, Vic Mensa, DJ Mustard and More Attend TIDAL Party In Hollywood (Photos)
Meek Mill Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj – “All Eyes On You”
Meek Mill Taps Nicki Minaj, Drake, Chris Brown, The Weeknd For Dreams Worth More Than Money (Album Cover + Tracklisting)
Meek Mill, Chris Brown & French Montana – “Poppin’ (Remix)”