Just hours after giving us the cover, the tracklisting to Meek Mill’s anticipated Dreams & Nightmares debut has been revealed. The 14-tracks are lead by the singles “Amen” with Drake, and the newest offering “Young & Gettin’ It” featuring Kirko Bangz. Meek’s first album provides a balance of solo cuts along with high-powered features such as “Maybach Curtains” with Nas, John Legend, and Rick Ross, plus “Who You’re Around” co-starring Mary J. Blige.

2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Wale, and Louie V round out the features, while production is handled by Cardiak, Boi-1da, Key Wane, Jahlil Beats, Kane Beatz, and Lee Major. You can pre-order Meek’s debut right now before it arrives in-stores on October 30th.

Check the full lineup, plus production credits after the jump….

Meek Mill – Dreams & Nightmares (Tracklisting):

1. “Dreams And Nightmares” (Produced by Tone the Best Bully)
2. “In God We Trust” (Produced by Black Metaphor)
3. “Young & Gettin’ It” (Featuring Kirko Bangz) (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
4. “Traumatized” (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. “Believe It” (Featuring Rick Ross) (Produced by Young Shun)
6. “Maybach Curtains” (Featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross) (Produced by Infamous & The Agency)
7. “Amen” (Featuring Drake) (Produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8. “Young Kings” (Produced by Lee Major)
9. “Lay Up” (Featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz) (Produced by Kane Beatz and co-produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd)
10. “Tony Story Pt. 2” (Produced by Boi-1da)
11. “Who You’re Around” (Featuring Mary J. Blige) (Produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles)
12. “Polo & Shell Tops” (Produced by Cardiak)
13. “Rich & Famous” (Featuring Louie V) (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
14. “Real N***** Come First” (Produced by Kenoe and Got Koke)

Deluxe Edition:

15. “Burn” (Feat. Big Sean)
16. “Freak Show” (Feat. Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz)

Props to LowKey/UHTN

UPDATE: Deluxe songs added, pre-order on iTunes now.

Meek Mill Reveals ‘Dreams & Nightmares’ Debut Album Cover
Jay-Z, Nas, Meek Mill & NBA All-Stars Celebrate ‘2K13′ Launch in NYC
Meek Mill Feat. Kirko Bangz – “Young & Gettin’ It”