Marsha Ambrosius surprises fans with the release of a 6-song EP titled FVCK&LOVE. Serving as a prelude to her forthcoming Friends & Lovers album due later this year, Marsha lays down a sensual collection of music. It includes production and songwriting contributions from Da Internz, Eric Hudson, Stacy Barthe, and Pop & Wansel.

Continue after the jump…..

Marsha Ambrosius – FVCK&LOVE (Tracklisting):

1. “So Good”
2. “Take It”
3. “Seduction” (Interlude)
4. “Come”
5. “69”
6. “Friends & Lovers”


DOWNLOAD: Marsha Ambrosius – FVCK&LOVE (EP)

Stream via Sermons Domain

Marsha Ambrosius – “Stronger Than Pride” (Video)
Marsha Ambrosius – “Dear Tremaine”