Mariah Carey’s 15th studio album, Caution, is set to impact everywhere on November 16. Ahead of its release, the pop diva unveiled the album track list with the help of some fans on social media on Halloween night (Oct. 31). The ten-track LP is lead by the singles “The Distance” with Ty Dolla $ign and Skrillex, “GTFO” and her DJ Mustard collaboration “With You.”

Blood Orange, Slick Rick, and Gunna also make guest appearances on Caution, available for pre-order here. See the full tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump….

Mariah Carey Announces ‘Caution’ World Tour
Mariah Carey Feat. Ty Dolla Sign – “The Distance”
Mariah Carey Announces New Album Title & Release Date
Mariah Carey – “With You” (Video)
Mariah Carey – “With You”
Mariah Carey – “GTFO” (Video)