An illustrious career spanning over two decades, Mariah Carey returns with her 15th studio LP Caution. Her first album since 2014’s Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse is lead by the singles “The Distance” with Ty Dolla $ign and Skrillex, “GTFO” and her DJ Mustard collaboration “With You.” Blood Orange, Slick Rick and rising Atlanta star Gunna all make additional guest appearances on the ten-track LP. The R&B diva will embark on the “Caution” North American tour, kicking off February 2 in Dallas. The 22-date trek makes stops in major cities like Houston, Atlanta, Chicago, Toronto, New York, Boston, and Philadelphia before wrapping up on April 6 in Bethlehem, PA.

Out on iTunes now, stream Caution below.

Continue after the jump….

Mariah Carey – “A No No”
Mariah Carey Reveals Caution Track List with Blood Orange, Gunna & Slick Rick
Mariah Carey Announces ‘Caution’ World Tour
Mariah Carey Feat. Ty Dolla Sign – “The Distance”
Mariah Carey Announces New Album Title & Release Date
Mariah Carey – “With You” (Video)
Mariah Carey – “With You”
Mariah Carey – “GTFO” (Video)