Major Lazer and Pharrell get the party started on “Aerosol Can,” a song off Major Lazer’s upcoming Apocalypse Soon EP. Skateboard P raps effortlessly over some bouncy production from the electronic-dancehall DJ crew. The record was first previewed during this year’s Holy Ship!!! cruise earlier this month.

Due February 25, Major Lazer’s 5-track EP will feature appearances from Pharrell, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, and RDX. Check out the tracklisting and listen to “Aerosal Can,” which was debuted by Zane Low on BBC Radio 1 below.

Continue after the jump……

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (Tracklisting):

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)

Props to Neighbors Hate Us

Previously: Pharrell Debuts Major Lazer Collaboration at Holy Ship!!!