OVO Sound duo Majid Jordan are planning to take listeners on a ride with their debut LP, Majid Jordan. Hitting stores on February 5, their self-titled album includes “My Love” with Drake,” “Something About You,” “Learn From Each Other,” and the newly released “King City.”

Along with iTunes, fans of the Toronto tandem can pre-order the album on Amazon, where the 12-song track list is unveiled. Check out all the song titles down below.

Continue after the jump….

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Tracklisting):

1. “Learn From Each Other” (prod. by Majid Jordan and ILLANGELO)
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake) (prod. by Nineteen 85, ILLANGELO, co-prod. by Noah “40” Shebib” and Majid Jordan)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You” (prod. by Majid Jordan, ILLANGELO)
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City” (prod. by Majid Jordan, Nineteen85)
12. “Every Step Every Way”


Majid Jordan – “Something About You” (Video)
Majid Jordan Unveils Debut Album Cover & Release Date
Majid Jordan – “Something About You”
Majid Jordan Feat. Drake – “My Love” (Video)
Majid Jordan – “Learn From Each Other”
Majid Jordan Feat. Drake – “My Love”
Majid Jordan Releases [|] Mix
Majid Jordan – “Forever” (Video)
Majid Jordan – “Her” (Video)
Majid Jordan – A Place Like This (EP Stream)
Majid Jordan – “A Place Like This” (Video)