Madonna has recruited some of rap’s finest on her upcoming new album, Rebel Heart. Due March 10, the pop icon’s new album includes the Diplo-produced “Bi**h I’m Madonna” with Nicki Minaj and the Kanye West-produced “Illuminati.” A collection of 19 songs, Rebel Heart also features guest appearances from Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson (“Iconic”) and Nas (“Veni Vedi Vici”).

Diplo, Kanye West, Mike Dean, DJ Dahi, Billboard, and Blood Diamonds lead the production on Madonna’s new LP which can be pre-ordered on iTunes. “The reason I wanted to call the record Rebel Heart was because I felt like it explored two very distinct sides of my personality,” the 56-year-old told Billboard in an interview last year.

Check out the lineup below.

Continue after the jump…..

Madonna – Rebel Heart (Tracklisting):

1. “Living for Love”
2. “Devil Pray”
3. “Ghosttown”
4. “Unapologetic Bitch”
5. “Illuminati”
6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Hold Tight”
8. “Joan of Arc”
9. “Iconic” (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. “HeartBreakCity”
11. “Body Shop”
12. “Holy Water”
13. “Inside Out”
14. “Wash All Over Me”
15. “Best Night”
16. “Veni Vedi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17. “S.E.X.”
18. “Messiah”
19. “Rebel Heart”

Spotted at Rap-Up

Previously: Madonna Feat. Nicki Minaj – “Bitch I’m Madonna”