macklemore ryan lewis new album

Add Macklemore and Ryan Lewis’ new album to the list of anticipated rap releases arriving next month. Today the Seattle duo announced This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, their first album since 2012’s Grammy winning The Heist. The record is set to drop on February 26. Along with the official artwork, the pair have also released a three-minute trailer which offers a glimpse into the making of the album.

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis have released three songs over the last year, including “Downtown,” “Growing Up” featuring Ed Sheeran and “Kevin,” which the pair premiered alongside Leon Bridges at the AMA’s in November. We’ll have to wait and see which songs make the final cut, though.

Check out the album artwork and trailer below…

This Unruly Mess I've Made 2.26.2016

A photo posted by @macklemore on

Related: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis​ Perform “Downtown” on ‘The Tonight Show’