mac miller

Mac Miller’s Garden of Eden-inspired Watching Movies with the Sound Off cover certainly grabbed peoples’ attention, and it looks like the music itself will keep a hold of it. All Music have revealed the tracklisting to the Pittsburgh MC’s sophomore album, which boasts appearances from ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Tyler, The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Action Bronson and (wait for it) Jay Electronica. At 19 tracks, there’s still plenty of room for Mac to retain the spotlight, though.

Lead by the Flying Lotus-produced “S.D.S.” single, Watching Movies… drops June 18 — the same day that Kanye West’s Yeezus and J. Cole’s Born Sinner also arrive.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz [Bonus]
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator) [Bonus]
19. Claymation [Bonus]

New Music: Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Mac Miller “Guild”
New Music: Mac Miller “Watching Movies”
Mac Miller ‘Watching Movies with the Sound Off’ (Album Cover)