Mac Miller is in the mood for some loving. The Pittsburgh MC, one of today’s young all-around talented artist, comes with a different sound on The Divine Feminine LP. Miller’s fourth solo album and follow-up to 2015’s GO:OD AM, is lead by the singles “Dang!” featuring Anderson .Paak and “We” with Cee-Lo Green.

Kendrick Lamar (“God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty”), Bilal (“Congratulations”), Ty Dolla $ign (“Cinderella”), and Mac Miller’s new girlfriend Ariana Grande (“My Favorite Part”) all make guest appearances on the 10-track LP.

A soulful project, stream The Divine Feminine below and get it on iTunes now.

Continue after the jump….

Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine (Tracklisting):

1. “Congratulations” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Dang!” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
6. “Planet God Damn” (Feat. Njomza)
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
9. “My Favorite Part” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Previously: Mac Miller Feat. Ariana Grande – “My Favorite Part”