Mac Miller celebrates Mother’s Day by releasing his first project of 2014 with Faces. Available on the interactive site, where fans receive the project as a free download after making a sandwich, the 24-track mixtape features appearances from Rick Ross, Mike Jones, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, Sir Michael Rocks, and more.

Continue after the jump…..

Mac Miller – Faces (Tracklisting):

1. “Inside Outside”
2. “Here We Go”
3. “Friends” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. “Angel Dust” (Feat. King Ralph of Malibu)
5. “Malibu”
6. “What Do You Do” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. “It Just Doesn’t Matter”
8. “Therapy”
9. “Polo Jeans” (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul)
10. “Happy Birthday”
11. “Wedding”
12. “Funeral”
13. “Diablo”
14. “Ave Maria”
15. “55” (Feat. Thundercat)
16. “San Francisco”
17. “Colors and Shapes”
18. “Insomniak” (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. “Uber” (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. “Rain” (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. “Apparition”
22. “Thumbalina”
23. “New Faces v2′ (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. “Grand Finale”

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – Faces (Mixtape) | Alternate Link #1 (Sharebeast)

Previously: Listen to Three New Mac Miller Tracks