The road to Ludacris’ eighth solo LP Ludaversal has face various detours, with multiple delays in recent years. Now, set to arrive on March 31 via DTP/Def Jam Records, the official tracklisting to Luda’s new album is here. Lead by the singles “Good Lovin” with Miguel, “Call Ya Bluff,” and the latest record “Beast Mode,” the standard edition features 14 tracks with guest appearances from Usher, Monica, and Big K.R.I.T.

The deluxe edition includes an additional four songs, all off the previously released Burning Bridges EP with cameos from Rick Ross, Cee-Lo Green, John Legend, and country star Jason Aldean. Available for pre-order on iTunes, check out the credits below.

Continue after the jump…..

(Deluxe Edition Album Cover)

Ludacris – Ludaversal (Tracklisting):

1. “Ludaversal Intro”
2. “Grass Is Always Greener”
3. “Call Ya Bluff”
4. “Lyrical Healing”
5. “Beast Mode”
6. “Viagra (Skit)”
7. “Get Lit”
8. “Come and See Me (Interlude)”
9. “Come and See Me” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)
11. “Ocean Skies” (Feat. Monica)
12. “Not Long” (Feat. Usher)
13. “Charge It To the Rap Game”
14. “This Has Been My World”

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross)
16. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
17. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend)
18. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean)

Ludacris – “Beast Mode”
Ludacris – “Call Ya Bluff”