Ludacris is celebrating a bit week. Along with appearing in Justin Bieber’s Comedy Central roast and starring in Furious 7 which hits theaters this Friday, the rap veteran’s new album Ludaversal is out now. Thanks to Spotify, fans can stream the standard edition of Luda’s new project. The 14 tracks features appearances from Usher, Monica, Miguel, and Big K.R.I.T., with Rick Ross, John Legend and country singer Jason Aldean co-starring on the deluxe version.

Purchase on iTunes and listen below.

Continue after the jump…..

Ludacris – Ludaversal (Tracklisting):

1. “Ludaversal Intro”
2. “Grass Is Always Greener”
3. “Call Ya Bluff”
4. “Lyrical Healing”
5. “Beast Mode”
6. “Viagra (Skit)”
7. “Get Lit”
8. “Come and See Me (Interlude)”
9. “Come and See Me” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)
11. “Ocean Skies” (Feat. Monica)
12. “Not Long” (Feat. Usher)
13. “Charge It To the Rap Game”
14. “This Has Been My World”

Ludacris Debuts “Grass Is Always Greener” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Ludacris – “Call Ya Bluff” (Video)
Ludacris – “Charge It To The Rap Game”
Ludacris – “Beast Mode”
Ludacris – “Call Ya Bluff”Ludacris Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – “Come And See Me”