Ludacris comes bearing gifts in the form of his new EP, Burning Bridges. The 6-track project is lead by the single “Good Lovin'” featuring Miguel. Other guest appearances include John Legend, Cee-Lo Green, Rick Ross, and country star Jason Aldean. Available via Google Play, fans can download the EP for free for a limited time.

Burning Bridges EP serves as a pre-cursor to Luda’s oft-delayed Ludaversal solo album, arriving March 31, 2015 via Def Jam Records. Click below and download.

Continue after the jump…..

Ludacris – Burning Bridges (Tracklisting):

1. “New Beginning Intro”
2. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
4. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend)
5. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean)
6. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)

DOWNLOAD: Ludacris – Burning Bridges (EP)

Previously: Ludacris – “Only (Freestyle)”