If you have been keeping up with Lucki Eck$ on Twitter, the Chicago rapper has been celebrating his recent birthday. As a gift to the fans, Eck$ drops the free mixtape X (Vol. 1). Comprised of 11 tracks, the project features contributions from Chance the Rapper, Young Chop, Plu20 Nash, Bulletproof Dolphin, Skywlkr, Imfamous Legends and more.

Stream and download below.

Continue after the jump…..

Previously: Lucki Eck$ – “LowLife”