After numerous alleged tracklists for Kanye’s Yeezus, it looks like we finally have official confirmation from Def Jam. Spotted on the interwebs today is a flyer that follows the same font as the previous “album art” and “no pre order” releases. While it doesn’t include any album features or producer information, the songs do coincide with what was played at his NYC listening session. During the event he confirmed that Daft Punk, Rick Rubin, Hudson Mohawke, Arca, Mike Dean, Chief Keef, King Louie, and more contributed to the album.

UPDATE #1: Video of Kanye recording “I Am a God” with Rick Rubin can be viewed after the jump…

Check out the tracklist flyer after the jump…


(spotted at Idolater)

A swedish retail site posted a version with the alleged features (via 2Dopeboyz)

Yeezus tracklist

1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God f. God
4. New Slaves f. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liquor f. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip f. Travi$ Scott
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound f. Charlie Wilson

UPDATE #2: While this looks like the final tracklist, the cover is a fan-made image done by PVTSO.

Link: Kanye to Attend Free Yeezus Listening Session At Design Miami/ Basel Tonight

Kanye West Hosts #Yeezus Album Listening in NYC (Exclusive Photos/Video)
Kanye West ‘Yeezus’ (Official Album Cover) + “Bound” Snippet
Kanye West Celebrates 36th Birthday with Nas, Jay-Z & Beyoncé (Photos)
Listen to a High Quality Snippet of Kanye West’s “New Slaves”
Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Are Expecting A Baby Girl