Following the success of 2014’s Under Pressure, Def Jam artist Logic returns with his sophomore LP The Incredible True Story. The Maryland MC delivers an 18-track album lead by the singles “Young Jesus,” “Like Woah,” and “Fade Away.”

Jesse Boykins III, Big Lenbo, Lucy Rose, Dria all make guest appearances on the album which can be purchased on iTunes now.

Stream The Incredible True Story in its entirety below.

Continue after the jump….

Logic – The Incredible True Story (Tracklisting):

1. “Contact”
2. “Fade Away”
3. “Upgrade”
4. “White People”
5. “Like Woah”
6. “Young Jesus” (Feat. Big Lenbo)
7. “Innermission” (Feat. Lucy Rose)
8. “I Am The Greatest”
9. “The Cube”
10. “Lord Willin’”
11. “City of Stars”
12. “Stainless” (Feat. Dria)
13. “Babel”
14. “Paradise” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. “Never Been”
16. “Run It”
17. “Lucidity”
18. “The Incredible True Story”

Logic – “Fade Away”
Logic Feat. Big Lenbo – “Young Jesus” (Video)