Following the announcement back in late March, Logic returns to the music scene with his third studio LP Everybody. The follow-up to 2015’s The Incredible True Story and 2014’s Under Pressure is lead by the album title track and “Black SpiderMan” featuring Damian Lemar Hudson.

Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Killer Mike, Khalid, the legendary Chuck D, Black Thought, No I.D., and Neil deGrasse Tyson all make guest appearances on Everyday, plus a surprise uncredited guest verse from J. Cole on the album’s final track “AfricAryaN.”

Available now all streaming platforms and iTunes, stream Logic’s new 13-track LP below.

Continue after the jump….

Logic Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid – “1-800-273-8255″
Logic Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson – “Black SpiderMan” (Video)
Logic Taps Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Killer Mike & Khalid For Everyday LP (Tracklisting)
Logic – “Everybody”
Logic Announces New Album Everybody & Release Date