Two months after making the announcement with a blood soaked trailer, Logic returns with his new album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind. Following last year’s YSIV project, the Maryland MC drops a 16-track LP lead by the single “Homicide” featuring Eminem. Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, G-Eazy and YBN Cordae make guest appearances on the album, plus an unexpected collaboration with Will Smith on “Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different.”

Continue after the jump….

Logic Feat. Eminem – “Homicide”
Logic – Supermarket (Album Stream)
Logic – “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind” (Video)
Logic Announces Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album