Currently available to pre-order on iTunes, Linkin Park’s upcoming remix/reinterpretation project, RECHARGED, gives a handful of cuts from their 2012 album, Living Things, a sonic makeover. The most appetizing (for rap fans, at least) is DJ Vice’s electrified remix of “I’ll Be Gone,” which boasts a dope boy verse from Pusha T. With additional contributions from Bun B, Rick Rubin and Datsik, RECHARGED drops October 29.

Listen to the remix after the jump…

Linkin Park RECHARGED (Tracklisting):

1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (feat. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

First-Week Sales for Pusha T, Miley Cyrus & Danny Brown
New Video: Pusha T Feat. Future “Pain”
New Video: Pusha T Feat. Chris Brown “Sweet Serenade”
New Video: Pusha T Feat. Kendrick Lamar “Nosetalgia”
Album Stream: Pusha T ‘My Name Is My Name’
Watch: Pusha T ‘My Name Is My Name’ Roundtable Discussion