Despite internal issues within the Cash Money-Young Money camp, Lil’ Wayne’s much-anticipated album Tha Carter V is still on the way. Expected to arrive sometime this year, Weezy F. Baby gives fans the Sorry 4 The Wait 2 mixtape to hold them over.

A sequel to 2011’s Sorry 4 The Wait, the 17-track project stars the face of YMCMB going over some of last year’s most popular records. Lil’ Wayne remixes tracks by Beyoncé and Jay Z, Meek Mill, Future, Rae Sremmurd, Bobby Shmurda, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Dej Loaf, OG Maco, O.T. Genasis, and more.

Drake, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian, Mack Maine, and Shanell all make guest appearances, as you can click below to stream and download Sorry 4 The Wait 2 in its entirety.

Continue after the jump……

Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used To” (Feat. Drake)
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Ni**a”
9. “HollyWeezy”
10. “Drunk In Love” (Feat. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It”
12. “Try Me” (Feat. Mack Maine)
13. “Preach” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It” (Feat. Shanell)
17. “Dreams & Nightmares”

DOWNLOAD: Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape) | Alternate Link #1 (Tunelinks)

Lil’ Wayne – “Fingers Hurting”
Lil’ Wayne – “Sh!t (Remix)”
Lil’ Wayne Shows Off New Face Tattoos