The 2012 MTV Video Music Awards got that much hotter with an infusion of Hip-Hop acts set to hit the stage. Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, and A$AP Rocky have been added to the performance lineup. Weezy is set to perform the second single off his I Am Not A Human Being II LP, “No Worries,” which you can download on his Dedication 4 mixtape. Nicki Minaj will perform with a secret guest, while 2 Chainz and A$AP Rocky will make their VMAs debut. Rocky will be joining Rihanna to perform their remix to “Cockiness” that released earlier today.

The four joins a stacked lineup that already includes One Direction, Taylor Swift, Pink, Green Day and Frank Ocean. The 2012 MTV Video Music Awards airs live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles on Thursday at 8 p.m. EST.

Previously: Rihanna, Drake, Beyoncé, Frank Ocean Lead 2012 MTV VMA Nominations