We’ve seen various rumored and unofficial album credits floating around. Tonight, Amazon UK posted the official 15-tracks that will appear on the highly anticipated album from Lil’ Wayne, The Carter IV. The standard edition of the August 29th release will feature appearances from Drake (“She Will” & “It’s Good” also w/ Jadakiss), John Legend (“So Special”), plus Nas, Bun B, Shyne and Busta Rhymes on the album’s outro.

Lil’ Wayne’s new single for “She Will” with Drake drops tomorrow at 12pm according to Mack Maine.

Thanks to NavJosh/HHNM

Review the official tracklisting after the jump……

Lil’ Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Standard Edition Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Previously: Another Look at “She Will”, Lil’ Wayne’s Upcoming Single (Video) |Lil Wayne and Chris Brown Fist-Pump With David Guetta on “I Can Only Imagine” | Lil’ Wayne Previews Upcoming ‘Carter IV’ Collabo With Drake, “She Will” (Video)