Lil’ Pump’s long-awaited Harverd Dropout album arrives this Friday (Feb. 22). The Florida rapper took to Instagram to reveal the full track list, that boasts a few big name guest appearances. Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz all contribute to the project. Other artists like Lil’ Uzi Vert, Quavo and Offset of Migos, and Smokepurpp also appear on the 16-track LP. Originally slated to drop last year, is lead by the singles “Esskeetit,” “Butterfly Doors,” and “Racks on Racks.”

See the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Lil Pump – “Racks on Racks” (Video)
Lil’ Pump Announces Harverd Dropout Release Date
Lil’ Pump – “Butterfly Doors” (Video)