Lil’ Durk celebrates independence by giving fans a new album. The Chicago native announced he has parted aways with Def Jam Records, after spending five years on the powerhouse label. Now, the OTF general is an independent artist, signing a new partnership with EMPIRE. On the heels of the news, Lil’ Durk drops his latest project, Just Cause Y’all Waited. The 12-track LP features tracks like “1(773) Vulture” and “Durkio Krazy.” PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, TK Kravtiz, Gunna and Lil’ Baby all make guest appearances on Just Cause Y’all Waited, out now on iTunes.

Stream it below.

Continue after the jump….

Lil Durk Feat. Lil Baby – “How I Know” (Video)
Lil Durk – “Durkio Krazy”