With mixtapes flooding the internet over the past 24 hours in celebration of Thanksgiving, Lil’ Bibby adds his name to the mix with Free Crack 3. The Chicago rapper’s new installment features 15 tracks, with guest appearances by R. Kelly, Common, Future, Jeremih, Lil’ Herb, and Tink. Jake One, Da Internz, Metro Boomin, Southside, Young Chop, C-Sick, and Pro Logic are some of the notable names supporting Lil’ Bibby on the production side.

Stream, download and check out the track list to Free Crack 3 below.

Continue after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: Lil’ Bibby – Free Crack 3 (Mixtape)

Previously: Lil’ Bibby Feat. Common – “Speak To Em”