Summer may be all but over (*sigh*), but KYLE’s new single will transport you back to the beginning of June all over again. On “Sunshine,” the XXL Freshman — and future Netflix star — enlists fellow Cali native Miguel to help him bottle up the fun of a summer fling. Who knows if “Sunshine” is for an upcoming project, but this singles-focused strategy is clearly working for KYLE right now.

UPDATE: KYLE drops not one, but three new records. Along with “Sunshine” with Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign hops on “Off Of It” and MadeinTYO on “All Mine.” Stream all 3 tracks below and get them on iTunes in North America at midnight.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: KYLE Feat. Miguel – “Sunshine”

New Music: KYLE Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “Off Of It”

New Music: KYLE Feat. MadeinTYO – “All Mine”

Related: KYLE – “Nothing 2 Lose” (Video)