KYLE broke into the mainstream last year with his “iSpy” smash-hit, a collaboration with Lil’ Yachty that peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Now one-year later, the Southern California artist releases his studio debut album, Light of Mine. The 15-track LP is supported by guest appearances from Kehlani, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Alessia Cara, and more. Out now on iTunes, stream Light of Mine in its entirety below.

Continue after the jump….

KYLE Feat. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black – “Ikuyo”
KYLE Feat. Kehlani – “Playinwitme” (Video)
KYLE Drops 3 New Songs Featuring Miguel, Ty Dolla Sign & MadeinTYO