Pro Era’s Kirk Knight kicked off his IIWII (It Is What It Is) album campaign early last month with its lead single titled “Run It Back” and today he drops off the LP’s second single, “Downtime.” IIWII is expected to arrive in just a few weeks on November 16.

Kirk also revealed the project’s official tracklisting, which will feature 12 tracks and a guest appearance from Lucille Gotti.

Check out “Downtime” and the IIWII tracklisting after the jump…

Kirk Knight — IIWII (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. M.O.
3. Different Day
5. Duffle Bag
6. Tom Clancy
7. Downtime
8. TML (Feat. Lucille Gotti)
9. Full Metal Jacket
10. Run It Back (Freestyle)
11. Never Again
12. Not For Nothing

Related: New Music: Joey Badass & Kirk Knight “Gazzliona”