Good things comes to those with patience. Chi-town’s King Louie releases his latest mixtape, Drilluminati. Presented by his Lawless Inc. imprint, King L calls on Pusha T, Juicy J, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Young Chop, Sonny Digital and Shawty Redd on the 14-track free release. His debut album is scheduled to release in 2013 via Lawless/Epic Records.

Stream and download after the jump….

King L – Drilluminati (Tracklisting):

1. King Louie – Rozay Flow [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
2. King Louie – Band Nation [Prod. By Nez & Rio]
3. King Louie – Rated R [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
4. King Louie – 2 Pair [Prod. By Sonnie Digital]
5. King Louie – Dope Smoke [Prod. By Soundz]
6. King Louie – My Niggaz [Prod. By Hearon Trackz]
7. King Louie – My Hoes They Do Drugs (Feat. Juicy J & Pusha T) [Prod. By Dj Pain One]
8. King Louie – Living Life [Prod. By Soundz]
9. King Louie – Bandz Up (Feat. Leek) [Prod. By Cryptonite]
10. King Louie – Val Venis [Prod. By C-Sick]
11. King Louie – ESPN [Prod. By Soundz]
12. King Louie – Feeling Like A Billion Bucks [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
13. King Louie – Broke [Prod. By Young Chop]
14. King Louie – More Bandz [Prod. By Domeno Beatz]

DOWNLOAD: King L – Drilluminati (Mixtape)

King Louie – “Val Venis” (Video)
King L Feat. Juicy J & Pusha T – “My Chicks Have Bad Habits”