Kid Ink is gifting fans with a new project titled Summer in the Winter on Christmas Day. Executive produced by DJ Mustard, the 11-track effort will feature appearances by Akon, Omarion, and Fetty Wap, who appears on the song “Promise.” Summer in the Winter can be pre-ordered now on iTunes before it’s available worldwide at midnight EST.

Continue after the jump…..

Previously: Kid Ink Feat. Currensy & Vee Tha Rula – “Feel Inside”