kid ink my own lane

Kid Ink calls on a few big names for his major label debut, My Own Lane. The West Coast rapper has revealed the tracklisting to his forthcoming LP, which features appearances from Chris Brown (on the single “Show Me” as well as another track called “Main Chick”), Meek Mill, Pusha T, A$AP Ferg, French Montana, Wale, Machine Gun Kelly, Tyga and more. As for the producers, Ink recently told The BoomBox he’s been in the studio with heavy hitters like Pharrell, Boi-1da, DJ Mustard, Jahlil Beats, Cardiak and T-Minus.

My Own Lane is due in stores January 7 via Tha Alumni Music Group/RCA.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

Kid Ink — My Own Lane (Tracklisting):

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)

via HHNM

New Music: Kid Ink Feat. Styles P “Fired Up”
New Video: Kid Ink Feat. Chris Brown “Show Me”
New Music: Kid Ink Feat. Young Jeezy & YG “Bossin’ Up (Remix)”