kid cudi speedin bullet 2 heaven

Shortly after announcing the Especial tour, which kicks off at the end of this month, Kid Cudi took to Twitter today to share the tracklisting for his upcoming double album, Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven. Whether or not the project will feature any guests remains to be seen, but the hand scribbled note does reveal a total of 18 tracks on Side A, including “Confused,” “Judgemental Cunt” and “Wedding Tux.” As Cudi announced last month, Side B will contain “more previously unreleased jams, demos, rehearsal sessions, outtakes and more.”

Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven is due to land on December 4.

Check out the tracklisting below…

UPDATE (11/16):Kid Cudi follows up with the album artwork:

Related: Old But Gold: Kid Cudi’s ‘The Journey of Mr. Rager’ Documentary