kid cudi satellite flight

Kid Cudi surprised fans last week by releasing his Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon album exclusively on iTunes. According to industry projections, the album is set to debut at No. 2 on Billboard’s album charts this week, selling around 90,000 units.

For Cudder fans who still haven’t had the chance to purchase a copy, you can stream the project in its entirety thanks to Spotify. The 10-track LP features an appearance from Raphael Saadiq.

Continue after the jump…..

Kid Cudi – Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon (Tracklisting):

1. “Destination: Mother Moon”
2. “Going To The Ceremony”
3. “Satellite Flight”
4. “Copernicus Landing”
5. “Balmain Jeans” (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. “Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now”
7. “Internal Bleeding”
8. “In My Dreams 2015”
9. “Return Of The Moon Man” (Original Score)
10. “Troubled Boy”

Previously: Kid Cudi Releases Satellite Flight Album on iTunes