kid cudi indicud

Although the rapper himself was expected to share these on April 2, Walmart has unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for Kid Cudi’s upcoming Indicud album. Their tracklisting didn’t include any of the guest appearances, but Dat New Cudi filled us in with what they know, adding Kendrick Lamar, Too $hort and King Chip. A$AP Rocky, RZA, Hit-Boy, Haim and “motherf**king” Michael Bolton are all expected to feature, too. Indicud hits stores April 23 through Universal Republic/G.O.O.D. Music.

UPDATE: Full features added. And there’s some good ones.

Check out the tracklisting for Kid Cudi’s Indicud after the jump…

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
4. Young Lady Feat. Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls Feat. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye Feat. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez Feat. RZA
13. Brothers Feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Kid Cudi, Hit-Boy & Diplo Rock Myspace’s Secret #SXSW Concert (Photos)
Kid Cudi Debuts New Verse at Myspace #SXSW Secret Show
New Music: Kid Cudi “Immortal”